×

Warning

Joomla\CMS\Cache\Storage\FileStorage::_deleteFolder JFolder: :delete: Could not delete folder. Path: /home/vandenbush/www/cache/com_content

Located in the so-called "Golden Mile", the most prestigious area of the designation, Bodegas and Viñedos Viña Mayor brings together the Ribera del Duero's great strengths. The same drive for innovation that marked our first steps as one of the first wineries to form part of the D. O. in 1986. A deep respect for its surroundings and the local landscape of hills and slopes that look over the majestic course of the Duero River. And the pronounced elegance that emanates from the beautiful vineyards that surround the winery.

Our viticulture is deeply rooted in tradition. We seek to maximise the expression of a land of an austere beauty and make wines with a contemporary spirit. Our range, now re-launched with the great global and forward-looking vision of our winemaker Almudena Alberca, is recognised and awarded in the world's leading guides and competitions.

Our active commitment to the environment is clearly defined. We are certified under the Wineries for Climate Protection (WfCP) initiative since 2011, which has the objective of conserving habitats, traditions and winemaking culture in light of a phenomenon of fundamental importance for vines: climate change.

 
 
Vanden Bussche & Son
Vinos Granada
Rue Breesch 29
1020 Brussels, Belgium
Tél : 02 428 32 20
M. BUTTINI Angelo (Sales Manager)
Mobile : 0475 73 90 46
02 428 32 20Call our Offices
0475 73 90 46Call our Sales Manager
Google Maps
Breesch Street 29 1020 Brussels, Belgium

Follow us also on :

Before you go...

Subscribe to our newsletter and be informed of our new products, our vintages, ...

Situé dans le soi-disant "Golden Mile", la zone la plus prestigieuse de la désignation, Bodegas et Viñedos Viña Mayor rassemble les grandes forces de la Ribera del Duero. La même volonté d'innovation qui a marqué nos premiers pas en tant que l'un des premiers vignobles à faire partie du D. O. en 1986. Un profond respect pour son environnement et le paysage local de collines et de pentes qui surplombent le majestueux cours du Duero. Et l'élégance prononcée qui se dégage des magnifiques vignobles qui entourent la cave.

Notre viticulture est profondément ancrée dans la tradition. Nous cherchons à maximiser l'expression d'une terre d'une beauté austère et à élaborer des vins à l'esprit contemporain. Notre gamme, maintenant relancée avec la grande vision globale et tournée vers l'avenir de notre vigneron Almudena Alberca, est reconnue et récompensée dans les meilleurs guides et concours mondiaux.

Notre engagement actif envers l'environnement est clairement défini. Nous sommes certifiés dans le cadre de l'initiative Wineries for Climate Protection (WfCP) depuis 2011, qui a pour objectif de préserver les habitats, les traditions et la culture viticole à la lumière d'un phénomène d'importance fondamentale pour la vigne: le changement climatique.

 

 
 

Avant de nous quitter...

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter et soyez informé de nos nouveautés, nos millésimes, ...
Vanden Bussche & Fils
Vinos Granada
Rue Breesch 29
1020 Bruxelles, Belgique
Tél : 02 428 32 20
M. BUTTINI Angelo (Sales Manager)
Mobile : 0475 73 90 46
02 428 32 20Appeler nos Bureaux
0475 73 90 46Appeler notre Sales Manager
Google Maps
Rue Breesch 29, 1020 Bruxelles, Belgique